Sights Of Today: May 13

I went out today after I finished working (some punks graffitied the van and I had to scrub it off). The shopping here is ridiculous!!!!!!! I think I’ll do my school shopping for next year up here.

Here is a sick shoe store I found today. It’s called Flight Club.
Flight Club

Check Out The Air Yeezy’s!!!! Yes Please!!!!
SNV30013

Here is an art museum that is right next door to where I live. I’ll post again when I get a chance to check it out.
SNV30016

3 responses to “Sights Of Today: May 13

  1. That shoe store is sick!

  2. Looks like your closet at home!

Leave a Reply

