May 16th

After working from 6 until 4 today, I went on a run with Anthony and Matt. Running at this altitude is crazy easy, but it had been 2 months since my last good run and we went at least 8 miles at decently fast pace. We ran up along the Hudson river on the west side of Manhattan. We went 52 blocks up and back in under an hour which I would say is pretty good. My legs are killing me now though and I’m not looking forward to standing up tomorrow.

Here are some sights of the run:
hudson_river_park_12june04
hudson_helena_18apr04
intrepid-museum

One response to “May 16th

  1. What an amazing way to spend a Saturday afternoon!

Leave a Reply

