Random, Stupid Post

Hi everyone! I wanted to post today but it was a very busy day filled with much work and too many volunteers!!! I must say I’m getting good experience managing people though because I’ve been having to lead a new group of strangers everyday to work hard and complete some large tasks for no compensation. Thats managerial skill!

Also, just a message to my Boulder people. I miss you guys sooo much!!!!!!

Anyway, to the random part. I was eating cereal today, and I was like, “What is the name of this delicious, crispy, hexagon shaped cereal?” Turns out… SNV30072

3 responses to “Random, Stupid Post

  1. Your Parker People

    Your PARKER people miss YOU so much!!!!!

  2. Rachel Suby-Long

    Almost as good as our dining hall cereal creation!! šŸ™‚

  3. Michael Armani

    hahaha watch out crispix! also, i just got why penflex logos are funny.

Leave a Reply

