Less Than Two Weeks Left!

Time has been flying! Especially now that July 14th is coming up. Family is coming up this weekend for my cousin Josh’s wedding, so I am really excited to get to hang out with my mom, sister & pep pep.

There is a cool group in from Mizzou this week, later they are taking me out to see the Empire State Building, which is very nice of them because they are buying me a ticket to go up to the top. However, I have to admit I like the high school groups more. They are more excited about doing things in groups, college kids kinda like to do their own thing and be independent all the time.

I guess I sort of got a promotion too, I am now the director of outreach for the rest of the time that I’m here because the old director is not going to be working for the Bowery anymore. I can’t wait to get back and see everyone, I’m even starting to miss Dan Smith.

Bye for now, talk to me on FBook

P.S. here is a great song that is brand spanking new
Supernova – Mr. Hudson feat. Kanye West

Leave a Reply

