July 12

Okay so today is the official 2 month mark, and I only have 2 days left. Its been a wild adventure and I will never forget the people I met, the places I saw, and the lessons I learned. I want to thank everyone who has kept up on my blog all this time, that meant a lot to me. I can’t wait to get back to Colorado to see everyone and have an awesome last month of summer. Call me next week everyone so we hang out. I’m spending my last Sunday here going to Times Square Church with Jason and then we are gonna go shopping for some clothes for him.

Just because, here is a list of everywhere I have been this summer.

Obviously, The Bowery

All Around Soho

Times Square

The Empire State Building

Tribecca

South Street Sea Port

Sarasota Florida

Rocafeller Center

The Statue Of Liberty

Greenwich Village

Little Italy

China Town

Orangeburg South Carolina

Wall Street

Great Neck Long Island

Coney Island

Knickerbocker Park in Brooklyn

Central Park

Madison Square Garden

Ellis Island

Wow that was more than I thought

One response to “July 12

  1. Nice. very very nice.

Leave a Reply

